Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Armani Boo

Armani Boo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armani Boo
"Erin got me the best price! She was nice and very helpful as I was moving and had so much going on. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Irina Shchukina

Irina Shchukina

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irina Shchukina
"Great service and very helpful agents. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dee Davis

Dee Davis

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Davis
"Friendly staff. Easy process to complete any additional service."
Profile photo of Carla Robinson

Carla Robinson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Robinson
"I’ve been With Lacy Mitchell for several years. She and her team are awesome. They follow up, check with you to see if everything is working for you. It’s not always just business."
Profile photo of Aislinn McCarthy-Sinclair

Aislinn McCarthy-Sinclair

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aislinn McCarthy-Sinclair
"I have been a client of this business for going on four years. I am especially grateful to Jill Gallagher who is always prompt, thorough, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jill Schulte

Jill Schulte

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Schulte
"My household has been using Lacey Mitchell State Farm for over a decade now...I can't say enough about how great her team has been for us! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable and you can tell that they love to help others. I highly recommend reaching out to Lacey for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Ernst

Cecilia Ernst

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ernst
"Lacey saved me a ton of money on cars and renter's insurance, and is always available to answer random insurance questions."
Profile photo of Nancy Sun

Nancy Sun

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Sun
"Been with Lacey and her team the past 4 years and am grateful for their consistency in providing reliable service to assist me with insurance needs through a rapidly changing phase of life! I am staying with Lacey and her team despite having relocated to another state. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Heady Gnome

Heady Gnome

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heady Gnome
"Anna has been so nice to work with as we move our car insurance and home insurance policies to Missouri. Thank you for making the transition so smooth!"
Profile photo of Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Smith
"Knowledgeable and very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Cameron Miller

Cameron Miller

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Miller
"Very kind and knowledgeable agents! They were incredibly helpful with my Renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Ann Granich

Ann Granich

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Granich
"We went to the Spring Fling Market that Lacey and her team put together and it was super cute!! We just moved back to the area, so it was such a welcoming experience and great way to get to know members of our community, plus we could support some local businesses! What a great way to engage with the neighborhood and community, I hope that we have the opportunity to come to more fun events such as this market!"
Profile photo of Amanda Benson

Amanda Benson

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Benson
"All of the staff are so nice!"
Profile photo of kevin cloud

kevin cloud

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin cloud
"Treated us great and was courteous about the situation we were in. Would definitely recommend state farm to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Anna Trojahn

Anna Trojahn

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Trojahn
"Lacey and her staff are so helpful when it comes to answering questions and figuring out what coverages work best for each individual. I will definitely recommend Lacey in the future to family and friends that are looking to switch their insurance."
Profile photo of kimberly Green

kimberly Green

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly Green
"Loved it!"
Profile photo of Kevin Babb

Kevin Babb

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Babb
"Always stoked on a business hosting events for their community!"
Profile photo of Julia Connolly

Julia Connolly

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Connolly
"Erin helped me understand my options and acquire both car and rental insurance when I had no clue what I was doing. Not only did she help me quickly on short notice but she also got me great rates!"
Profile photo of Randy W. Boyce

Randy W. Boyce

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy W. Boyce
"Have been with progressive for many years. Dropped them when Lacey made it so easy and less money!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Madras

Julia Madras

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Madras
"Had a really great experience with Erin! She was super flexible with my schedule and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Erin :)"
Profile photo of John Randall

John Randall

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Randall
"Erin Streiff was a Rockstar in helping me nail down the right life insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Emily Weaver

Emily Weaver

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Weaver
"Lacey Mitchell State Farm is the best! Erin especially! She’s always super helpful with any questions I have, and never once pushed anything I didn’t need or want."
Profile photo of Todd Bell

Todd Bell

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Bell
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Kimmy Anderson

Kimmy Anderson

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Anderson
"Mayda is a rock star!!!!!"
Profile photo of Krista Schenewerk

Krista Schenewerk

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Schenewerk
"Thanks to Erin for doing a thorough review of my account and answering my many questions! You were so incredibly helpful!"